在atome结账时分3期免息分期付款

0

您的购物车是空的

附带条约

  1. 简介

写在本网页上的这些网站标准条款和条件将管理您对本网站的使用。这些条款将完全适用并影响您对本网站的使用。通过使用本网站,您同意接受此处所写的所有条款和条件。如果您不同意这些网站标准条款和条件中的任何一项,则不得使用本网站。

未成年人或未满 18 岁的人不得使用本网站。

  1. 知识产权

除您拥有的内容外,根据这些条款,Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 和/或其许可方拥有本网站中包含的所有知识产权和材料。

您被授予有限许可,仅用于查看本网站所含材料。

  1. 限制

您受到以下所有限制

  • 在任何其他媒体上发布任何网站材料;
  • 出售、再许可和/或以其他方式将任何网站材料商业化;
  • 公开表演和/或展示任何网站材料;
  • 以任何可能损害或可能损害本网站的方式使用本网站;
  • 以任何影响用户访问本网站的方式使用本网站;
  • 在违反适用法律法规的情况下使用本网站,或以任何方式可能对本网站或任何个人或企业实体造成损害;
  • 从事与本网站有关的任何数据挖掘、数据收集、数据提取或任何其他类似活动;
  • 使用本网站从事任何广告或营销活动。

您不得访问本网站的某些区域,并且 Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 可以在任何时候全权决定进一步限制您访问本网站的任何区域。您可能拥有的本网站的任何用户 ID 和密码都是机密的,您也必须保持机密。

  1. 付款政策

除非另有说明,否则所有付款均不可退款。 Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 保留随时更新本网站付款政策的权利,恕不另行通知。

  1. 无保证

本网站按“原样”提供,存在所有错误,Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 不表示与本网站或本网站所含材料相关的任何形式的陈述或保证。此外,本网站上的任何内容均不得解释为向您提供建议。

  1. 责任限制

在任何情况下,Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 或其任何高级职员、董事和雇员均不对因您使用本网站而引起或以任何方式与之相关的任何事情承担责任,无论此类责任是否符合合同规定. Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd,包括其高级职员、董事和雇员,不对因您使用本网站而产生或以任何方式与之相关的任何间接、后果性或特殊责任负责。

  1. 赔偿

您特此最大程度地赔偿 Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 因您违反任何规定而以任何方式产生的任何和/或所有责任、成本、要求、诉讼因由、损害和费用这些条款。

  1. 可分割性

如果根据任何适用法律发现这些条款的任何规定无效,则应删除该等规定,而不影响此处的其余规定。

  1. 术语变化

Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 可以在其认为合适的任何时候修改这些条款,并且通过使用本网站,您需要定期查看这些条款。

  1. 分配

允许 Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 转让、转让和分包其在这些条款下的权利和/或义务而无需任何通知但是,您不得转让、转让或分包您的任何权利和/或这些条款下的义务。

  1. 完整协议

这些条款构成 Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd 与您之间关于您使用本网站的完整协议,并取代所有先前的协议和谅解。

  1. 适用法律和管辖权

这些条款将受新加坡州法律管辖并按其解释,并且您服从位于新加坡的州和联邦法院的非专属管辖权以解决任何争议。

 

数据保护通知

本数据保护通知(“通知”)规定了 [组织名称](“我们”、“我们”或“我们的”)可能收集、使用、披露或以其他方式处理我们客户的个人数据的基础根据《个人数据保护法》(“PDPA”)。本通知适用于我们拥有或控制的个人数据,包括我们为我们的目的而收集、使用、披露或处理个人数据的组织拥有的个人数据。

个人资料

1。如本通知中所用:“客户”是指 (a) 通过任何方式与我们联系以了解更多关于我们提供的任何商品或服务的个人,或 (b) 可能或已经与我们签订合同的个人我们提供的任何商品或服务; “个人数据”是指有关客户的数据,无论其真实与否,可以: (a) 从该数据中识别;或 (b) 来自我们拥有或可能访问的数据和其他信息。

2。根据您与我们互动的性质,我们可能从您那里收集的一些个人数据示例包括您的姓名和身份信息(例如您的身份证号码)、联系信息(例如您的地址、电子邮件地址或电话号码)、国籍、性别、出生日期、婚姻状况、照片和其他视听信息、就业信息和财务信息,例如信用卡号、借记卡号或银行账户信息。

3。本通知中使用的其他术语应​​具有 PDPA 中赋予它们的含义(在上下文允许的情况下)。

个人数据的收集、使用和披露

4。我们一般不会收集您的个人资料,除非 (a) 您直接或通过您正式授权向我们披露您的个人资料的第三方(您的“授权代表”)在以下情况后自愿提供给我们(您的“授权代表”) ) 您(或您的授权代表)已被告知收集数据的目的,并且 (ii) 您(或您的授权代表)已书面同意为这些目的收集和使用您的个人数据,或(b) PDPA 或其他法律允许或要求未经同意收集和使用个人数据。我们会在收集任何额外的个人数据之前以及在将您的个人数据用于未通知您的目的之前征求您的同意(法律允许或授权的情况除外)。

5。我们可能会出于以下任何或所有目的收集和使用您的个人数据: (a) 在我们提供您要求的商品和/或服务的过程中或与之相关的义务; (b) 验证您的身份; (c) 回应、处理和处理您的查询、请求、申请、投诉和反馈; 4 客户条款和模板示例(2017 年 10 月 17 日发布) (d) 管理您与我们的关系; (e) 处理付款或信贷交易; (f) 发送您关于我们的商品或服务的营销信息,包括通知您我们的营销活动、倡议和促销活动、幸运抽奖、会员和奖励计划以及其他促销活动; (g) 遵守任何适用的法律、法规、业务守则、指南或规则,或协助任何政府和/或监管机构进行的执法和调查; (h) 您提供信息的任何其他目的; (i) 出于上述目的,向新加坡或国外的任何非关联第三方,包括我们的第三方服务提供商和代理,以及相关政府和/或监管机构; (j) 与上述相关或与之相关的任何其他附带商业目的

6。我们可能会在以下情况下披露您的个人数据: (a) 在我们提供您要求的商品或服务的过程中或与我们提供您要求的商品或服务相关的义务时,需要披露此类信息;或 (b) 向第三方服务提供商、代理和我们聘请的其他组织执行上述第 5 条中列出的任何职能。

7。即使在您与我们的关系(例如,根据合同)以任何方式终止或改变的情况下,上述条款中列出的目的也可能继续适用,在此后一段合理的时间里(包括,如适用,一段使我们能够根据与您签订的任何合同行使我们的权利)。

撤回您的同意

8。您对收集、使用和披露您的个人数据的同意将一直有效,直至您以书面形式撤回该同意。您可以通过以下提供的联系方式以书面形式或通过电子邮件向我们的数据保护官提交您的请求,以撤回同意并要求我们停止出于上述任何或所有目的使用和/或披露您的个人数据。

9。在收到您撤回同意的书面请求后,我们可能需要合理的时间(取决于请求的复杂性及其对我们与您的关系的影响)来处理您的请求并通知您我们的后果同意,包括任何可能影响您对我们的权利和责任的法律后果。一般来说,我们会在收到您的请求后十 (10) 个工作日内处理您的请求。

10.虽然我们尊重您撤回同意的决定,但请注意,根据您请求的性质和范围,我们可能无法继续向您提供我们的商品或服务,在这种情况下,我们将提前通知您完成您的请求的处理。如果您决定取消撤回同意,请按照上述第 8 条所述的方式以书面形式通知我们。

11.请注意,在适用法律允许或要求在未经同意的情况下收集、使用和披露个人数据的情况下,撤回同意不影响继续收集、使用和披露个人数据的权利。

访问和更正个人数据

12.如果您希望 (a) 请求访问我们持有的关于您的个人数据副本或有关我们使用或披露您的个人数据的方式的信息,或 (b) 更正请求以更正或更新我们持有的关于您的任何个人数据,您可以通过以下提供的联系方式将您的请求以书面形式或通过电子邮件提交给我们的数据保护官

13.请注意,访问请求可能会收取合理的费用。如果是这样,我们会在处理您的请求之前通知您费用。

14.我们将尽快回复您的请求。如果我们无法在收到您的请求后三十 (30) 天内回复您的请求,我们将在我们能够回复您的请求后三十 (30) 天内以书面形式通知您。如果我们无法向您提供任何个人数据或无法按照您的要求进行更正,我们通常会告知您我们无法这样做的原因(除非根据 PDPA 我们不需要这样做)。

个人数据保护

15.为了保护您的个人数据免受未经授权的访问、收集、使用、披露、复制、修改、处置或类似风险,我们引入了适当的管理、物理和技术措施,例如最新的防病毒保护、加密和隐私使用过滤器以保护我们对个人数据的所有存储和传输,并仅在需要知道的情况下在内部以及向我们授权的第三方服务提供商和代理披露个人数据。

16.但是,您应该知道,没有任何一种通过 Internet 传输的方法或电子存储方法是完全安全的。虽然无法保证安全,但我们努力保护您的信息安全,并不断审查和加强我们的信息安全措施。

个人数据的准确性

17.我们通常依赖您(或您的授权代表)提供的个人数据。为确保您的个人数据是最新的、完整的和准确的,如果您的个人数据有变化,请通过以下提供的联系方式以书面形式或通过电子邮件通知我们的数据保护官,以更新我们。

个人资料的保留

18.我们可能会保留您的个人数据,只要有必要实现收集数据的目的,或适用法律的要求或允许。 (2017 年 10 月 17 日发布) 19. 我们将停止保留您的个人数据,或删除与您相关联的数据的方式,只要有合理的假设认为此类保留不再用于个人数据已被收集,不再需要用于法律或商业目的。

在新加坡境外传输个人数据

20。我们通常不会将您的个人数据转移到新加坡以外的国家。但是,如果我们这样做,我们将获得您的同意以进行转移,我们将采取措施确保您的个人数据继续获得至少与 PDPA 规定的保护标准相当的保护标准。

数据保护官

21.如果您对我们的个人数据保护政策和程序有任何疑问或反馈,或者您希望通过以下方式提出任何请求,您可以联系我们的数据保护官:[插入 DPO 的联系方式,包括(如适用)地址、电子邮件地址和电话号码]。

通知的效力和通知的更改

22.本通知与适用于我们收集、使用和披露您的个人数据的任何其他通知、合同条款和同意条款一起适用。

23.我们可能会不时修改本通知,恕不另行通知。您可以通过参考本通知的最后更新日期来确定是否进行了任何此类修订。您继续使用我们的服务即表示您承认并接受此类更改。

How Can We Help You?

Terms and Condition

  1. Introduction

These Website Standard Terms and Conditions written on this webpage shall manage your use of this website. These Terms will be applied fully and affect to your use of this Website. By using this Website, you agreed to accept all terms and conditions written in here. You must not use this Website if you disagree with any of these Website Standard Terms and Conditions.

Minors or people below 18 years old are not allowed to use this Website.

  1. Intellectual Property Rights

Other than the content you own, under these Terms, Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd and/or its licensors own all the intellectual property rights and materials contained in this Website.

You are granted limited license only for purposes of viewing the material contained on this Website.

  1. Restrictions

You are specifically restricted from all of the following

  • publishing any Website material in any other media;
  • selling, sublicensing and/or otherwise commercializing any Website material;
  • publicly performing and/or showing any Website material;
  • using this Website in any way that is or may be damaging to this Website;
  • using this Website in any way that impacts user access to this Website;
  • using this Website contrary to applicable laws and regulations, or in any way may cause harm to the Website, or to any person or business entity;
  • engaging in any data mining, data harvesting, data extracting or any other similar activity in relation to this Website;
  • using this Website to engage in any advertising or marketing.

Certain areas of this Website are restricted from being access by you and Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd may further restrict access by you to any areas of this Website, at any time, in absolute discretion. Any user ID and password you may have for this Website are confidential and you must maintain confidentiality as well.

  1. Payment Policy

All payment made are non-refundable, unless otherwise stated. Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd reserves the right to update payment policy at this Website at any time without notice.

  1. No warranties

This Website is provided “as is,” with all faults, and Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd express no representations or warranties, of any kind related to this Website or the materials contained on this Website. Also, nothing contained on this Website shall be interpreted as advising you.

  1. Limitation of liability

In no event shall Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd, nor any of its officers, directors and employees, shall be held liable for anything arising out of or in any way connected with your use of this Website whether such liability is under contract.  Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd, including its officers, directors and employees shall not be held liable for any indirect, consequential or special liability arising out of or in any way related to your use of this Website.

  1. Indemnification

You hereby indemnify to the fullest extent Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd from and against any and/or all liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages and expenses arising in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.

  1. Severability

If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid under any applicable law, such provisions shall be deleted without affecting the remaining provisions herein.

  1. Variation of Terms

Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd is permitted to revise these Terms at any time as it sees fit, and by using this Website you are expected to review these Terms on a regular basis.

  1. Assignment

The Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd is allowed to assign, transfer, and subcontract its rights and/or obligations under these Terms without any notification. However, you are not allowed to assign, transfer, or subcontract any of your rights and/or obligations under these Terms.

  1. Entire Agreement

These Terms constitute the entire agreement between Kevin Foong Consulting Group Pte Ltd and you in relation to your use of this Website, and supersede all prior agreements and understandings.

  1. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These Terms will be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Singapore, and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts located in Singapore for the resolution of any disputes.

 

DATA PROTECTION NOTICE

This Data Protection Notice (“Notice”) sets out the basis which [name of organisation] (“we”, “us”, or “our”) may collect, use, disclose or otherwise process personal data of our customers in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act (“PDPA”). This Notice applies to personal data in our possession or under our control, including personal data in the possession of organisations which we have engaged to collect, use, disclose or process personal data for our purposes.

PERSONAL DATA

1. As used in this Notice: “customer” means an individual who (a) has contacted us through any means to find out more about any goods or services we provide, or (b) may, or has, entered into a contract with us for the supply of any goods or services by us; and “personal data” means data, whether true or not, about a customer who can be identified: (a) from that data; or (b) from that data and other information to which we have or are likely to have access.

2. Depending on the nature of your interaction with us, some examples of personal data which we may collect from you include your name and identification information such as your NRIC number, contact information such as your address, email address or telephone number, nationality, gender, date of birth, marital status, photographs and other audio-visual information, employment information and financial information such as credit card numbers, debit card numbers or bank account information.

3. Other terms used in this Notice shall have the meanings given to them in the PDPA (where the context so permits).

COLLECTION, USE AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

4. We generally do not collect your personal data unless (a) it is provided to us voluntarily by you directly or via a third party who has been duly authorised by you to disclose your personal data to us (your “authorised representative”) after (i) you (or your authorised representative) have been notified of the purposes for which the data is collected, and (ii) you (or your authorised representative) have provided written consent to the collection and usage of your personal data for those purposes, or (b) collection and use of personal data without consent is permitted or required by the PDPA or other laws. We shall seek your consent before collecting any additional personal data and before using your personal data for a purpose which has not been notified to you (except where permitted or authorised by law).

5. We may collect and use your personal data for any or all of the following purposes: (a) performing obligations in the course of or in connection with our provision of the goods and/or services requested by you; (b) verifying your identity; (c) responding to, handling, and processing queries, requests, applications, complaints, and feedback from you; 4 SAMPLE CLAUSES AND TEMPLATES FOR CUSTOMERS (published 17 October 2017) (d) managing your relationship with us; (e) processing payment or credit transactions; (f) sending your marketing information about our goods or services including notifying you of our marketing events, initiatives and promotions, lucky draws, membership and rewards schemes and other promotions; (g) complying with any applicable laws, regulations, codes of practice, guidelines, or rules, or to assist in law enforcement and investigations conducted by any governmental and/or regulatory authority; (h) any other purposes for which you have provided the information; (i) transmitting to any unaffiliated third parties including our third party service providers and agents, and relevant governmental and/or regulatory authorities, whether in Singapore or abroad, for the aforementioned purposes; and (j) any other incidental business purposes related to or in connection with the above.

6. We may disclose your personal data: (a) where such disclosure is required for performing obligations in the course of or in connection with our provision of the goods or services requested by you; or (b) to third party service providers, agents and other organisations we have engaged to perform any of the functions listed in clause 5 above for us.

7. The purposes listed in the above clauses may continue to apply even in situations where your relationship with us (for example, pursuant to a contract) has been terminated or altered in any way, for a reasonable period thereafter (including, where applicable, a period to enable us to enforce our rights under any contract with you).

WITHDRAWING YOUR CONSENT

8. The consent that you provide for the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data will remain valid until such time it is being withdrawn by you in writing. You may withdraw consent and request us to stop using and/or disclosing your personal data for any or all of the purposes listed above by submitting your request in writing or via email to our Data Protection Officer at the contact details provided below.

9. Upon receipt of your written request to withdraw your consent, we may require reasonable time (depending on the complexity of the request and its impact on our relationship with you) for your request to be processed and for us to notify you of the consequences of us acceding to the same, including any legal consequences which may affect your rights and liabilities to us. In general, we shall seek to process your request within ten (10) business days of receiving it.

10. Whilst we respect your decision to withdraw your consent, please note that depending on the nature and scope of your request, we may not be in a position to continue providing our goods or services to you and we shall, in such circumstances, notify you before completing the processing of your request. Should you decide to cancel your withdrawal of consent, please inform us in writing in the manner described in clause 8 above.

11. Please note that withdrawing consent does not affect out right to continue to collect, use and disclose personal data where such collection, use and disclose without consent is permitted or required under applicable laws.

ACCESS TO AND CORRECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

12. If you wish to make (a) an access request for access to a copy of the personal data which we hold about you or information about the ways in which we use or disclose your personal data, or (b) a correction request to correct or update any of your personal data which we hold about you, you may submit your request in writing or via email to our Data Protection Officer at the contact details provided below.

13. Please note that a reasonable fee may be charged for an access request. If so, we will inform you of the fee before processing your request.

14. We will respond to your request as soon as reasonably possible. Should we not be able to respond to your request within thirty (30) days after receiving your request, we will inform you in writing within thirty (30) days of the time by which we will be able to respond to your request. If we are unable to provide you with any personal data or to make a correction requested by you, we shall generally inform you of the reasons why we are unable to do so (except where we are not required to do so under the PDPA).

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

15. To safeguard your personal data from unauthorised access, collection, use, disclosure, copying, modification, disposal or similar risks, we have introduced appropriate administrative, physical and technical measures such as up-to-date antivirus protection, encryption and the use of privacy filters to secure all storage and transmission of personal data by us, and disclosing personal data both internally and to our authorised third party service providers and agents only on a need-to-know basis.

16. You should be aware, however, that no method of transmission over the Internet or method of electronic storage is completely secure. While security cannot be guaranteed, we strive to protect the security of your information and are constantly reviewing and enhancing our information security measures.

ACCURACY OF PERSONAL DATA

17. We generally rely on personal data provided by you (or your authorised representative). In order to ensure that your personal data is current, complete and accurate, please update us if there are changes to your personal data by informing our Data Protection Officer in writing or via email at the contact details provided below.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

18. We may retain your personal data for as long as it is necessary to fulfil the purpose for which it was collected, or as required or permitted by applicable laws. (published 17 October 2017) 19. We will cease to retain your personal data, or remove the means by which the data can be associated with you, as soon as it is reasonable to assume that such retention no longer serves the purpose for which the personal data was collected, and is no longer necessary for legal or business purposes.

TRANSFERS OF PERSONAL DATA OUTSIDE OF SINGAPORE

20. We generally do not transfer your personal data to countries outside of Singapore. However, if we do so, we will obtain your consent for the transfer to be made and we will take steps to ensure that your personal data continues to receive a standard of protection that is at least comparable to that provided under the PDPA.

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER

21. You may contact our Data Protection Officer if you have any enquiries or feedback on our personal data protection policies and procedures, or if you wish to make any request, in the following manner: [insert DPO’s contact details including, where applicable, address, email address and telephone number].

EFFECT OF NOTICE AND CHANGES TO NOTICE

22. This Notice applies in conjunction with any other notices, contractual clauses and consent clauses that apply in relation to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data by us.

23. We may revise this Notice from time to time without any prior notice. You may determine if any such revision has taken place by referring to the date on which this Notice was last updated. Your continued use of our services constitutes your acknowledgement and acceptance of such changes.

opt in